Private Equity Portfolio Newsletter

Bookmark and Share

PEP header website

Welcome to Charles Aris Inc.’s bimonthly Private Equity Portfolio newsletter. We spend virtually all of our time placing CEOs, CFOs, COOs and other senior leaders with our private equity clients’ portfolio companies. Members of our executive search team have spent significant portions of their careers in C-suite and VP portfolio positions, building a deep understanding of what it takes to succeed in the private equity portfolio world. We’ll use that knowledge and experience to keep you informed of outstanding opportunities to help you reach your professional goals and aspirations.

 

Subscribe Now

Featured Opportunities

President
Publicly Traded Analytical Testing Lab
Midwestern USA
Corporate Controller
Consumer Goods Manufacturer
Texas

VP Commercial Controlling
International Consumer Goods
Northeastern USA

Chief Financial Officer

Leading Renovation Service Provider

Chicagoland

Product Development Executive
Electronics Manufacturer & Distributor
Midwestern USA
Product Development Director
Medical Device Manufacturer
South Central USA

Our Team

Charles Aris

all 7

Charles Aris

Jim Etling
Senior Vice President
jim.etling@charlesaris.com
(336) 378-1818 x9113

Sarah Becker
Practice Leader
sarah.becker@charlesaris.com
(336) 378-1818 x9147

Rick Noel
Practice Leader
rick.noel@charlesaris.com
(336) 378-1818 x9105

Susan Schurman
Practice Leader
susan.schurman@charlesaris.com
(336) 378-1818 x9159

Ryan Morgan
Senior Associate Practice Leader
ryan.morgan@charlesaris.com
(336) 378-1818 x9105

Brent Anthony
Senior Associate Practice Leader
brent.anthony@charlesaris.com
(336) 378-1818 x9126

Ryan Krumroy
Senior Associate
ryan.krumroy@charlesaris.com
(336) 378-1818 x9129

“The best guy I have dealt with, ever, is Jim Etling of Charles Aris in North Carolina. You won’t find anyone who applies the time, resources, diligence and investigative research required to get the right fit.”

– President & CEO of a leading electronics components manufacturer